So first you soak your Red Wheat Berries, for 8-24 hours. You can buy Red Wheat Berries at your local health food store, often in the bulk section. And yes wheatgrass is gluten free. I too, was concerned, but after searching around and asking a licensed dietitian friend in the area, the grass itself does not contain any gluten, only the kernel, and in juicing wheatgrass you only juice the grass, so yay!
game io 2019